Committee


Martin Lange

Chairman

martin_lange@gmx.de

Prof. Bernd Kracke

Director

academy of fine arts

Offenbach am Main

kracke@hfg-offenbach.de

Prof. Wolfgang Luy

Former professor

academy of fine arts

Offenbach am Main

wolfgang.j.luy@t-online.de

Ingrid Ledent

Professor

academy of fine arts

Antwerpen

ledent.ingrid@telenet.be

H.-K. Kroner

 

h-k--kroner@web.de

 

Burkhard Weber

 

buweber@unitybox.de

 

Roland Walter 

Deputy Chairman

General Manager

Walter-packagings GmbH

Offenbach am Main

r.walter@walter-verpackungen.de

Dr. Stefan Soltek

Director

Klingspor-museum

Offenbach am Main

stefan.soltek@offenbach.de

             Horst Klepzig

Former Director

municipal bank Offenbach am Main

Dr. Roger Münch

Director

Deutsches Zeitungsmuseum

Wadgassen

muench@deutsches-zeitungsmuseum.de

Katja M. Schneider

Curator of city history

Offenbach am Main

katja.m.schneider@offenbach.de

 

Dr. Jürgen Eichenauer

Director

house for city history

Offenbach am Main

juergen.eichenauer@offenbach.de

Hans-Georg Ruppel

Former director

city archive

Offenbach am Main

speyer20@arcor.de

Markus Weinbrenner

General manager

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Offenbach am Main

weinbrenner@offenbach.ihk.de

Andreas Weber

CEO

Value Communication AG

zeitenwende007@gmail.com