Committee


Gert Kaiser

Chairman

 

gkaiser@t-online.de

Prof. Bernd Kracke

Director

academy of fine arts

Offenbach am Main

kracke@hfg-offenbach.de

Prof. Wolfgang Luy

Former professor

academy of fine arts

Offenbach am Main

wolfgang.j.luy@t-online.de

Ingrid Ledent

Professor

academy of fine arts

Antwerpen

ledent.ingrid@telenet.be

H.-K. Kroner

 

h-k--kroner@web.de

 

Burkhard Weber

 

buweber@unitybox.de

 

Roland Walter 

Deputy Chairman

General Manager

Walter-packagings GmbH

Offenbach am Main

r.walter@walter-verpackungen.de

Dr. Stefan Soltek

Director

Klingspor-museum

Offenbach am Main

stefan.soltek@offenbach.de

Martin Lange

 

martin_lange@gmx.de

Dr. Roger Münch

Director

Deutsches Zeitungsmuseum

Wadgassen

muench@deutsches-zeitungsmuseum.de

Katja M. Schneider

Curator of city history

Offenbach am Main

katja.m.schneider@offenbach.de

 

Barbara Wilhelmi

Lecturer

Art, Grafic, Performance

wilhelmi.bn@t-online.de

Dr. Jürgen Eichenauer

Director

house of town history

Offenbach am Main

juergen.eichenauer@offenbach.de

Dr. Christian Meier

CEO der EVO Offenbach

 

julia.liess@evo-ag.de

Markus Weinbrenner

General manager

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Offenbach am Main

weinbrenner@offenbach.ihk.de

Andreas Weber

CEO

Value Communication AG

zeitenwende007@gmail.com

 

Li Portenlänger

 

lithography-workshop Eichstätt

portenlaenger@altmuehlnet.de

Wilhelm Graeff

Head of Print Technology Center, manrolandsheetfed GmbH

wilhelm.graeff@manrolandsheetfed.com